Support Staff

Support Staff

Office Manager

Holly Owen
howen@henleywalden.com
250-656-7231 ext.:203

Wills & Estates

Lenore Crichton
lcrichton@henleywalden.com
250-656-7231 ext.:224

Julia Grant
jgrant@henleywalden.com
250-656-7231 ext.:225

Business & Commercial

Wendy Best
wbest@henleywalden.com
250-656-7231 ext.:214

Lyndsay Wallace
lwallace@henleywalden.com
250-656-7231 ext.:202

Real Estate Conveyancing

Jody Galbraith
jgalbraith@henleywalden.com
250-656-7231 ext.:213

Christine Haines
chaines@henleywalden.com
250-656-7231 ext.:204

Corporate Records

corporaterecords@henleywalden.com
250-656-7231

Reception

Sharon Laperriere
inquiries@henleywalden.com
250-656-7231

jacquesSupport Staff