Support Staff

Office Manager
Holly Owen
howen@henleywalden.com
250-656-7231 ext.:203

Wills & Estates
Lenore Crichton
lcrichton@henleywalden.com
250-656-7231 ext.:224

Julia Grant
jgrant@henleywalden.com
250-656-7231 ext.:225

Business & Commercial
Wendy Best
wbest@henleywalden.com
250-656-7231 ext.:214

Lyndsay Wallace

lwallace@henleywalden.com

250-656-7231 ext.:202

Real Estate Conveyancing
Jody Galbraith
jgalbraith@henleywalden.com
250-656-7231 ext.:213

Christine Haines
chaines@henleywalden.com
250-656-7231 ext.:204

Family Law and Civil Litigation
Wils Brennan
wbrennan@henleywalden.com
250-656-7231 ext.:201

Corporate Records
corporaterecords@henleywalden.com
250-656-7231

Reception
Sharon Laperriere
inquiries@henleywalden.com
250-656-7231

wcollishawSupport Staff